Management

Hannes Buchsteiner
CEO
T. +43 5332 56996
office@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Stefan SchifkoEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Stefan Schifko

Stefan Schifko
General Manager
T. +43 5332 56996 26
stefan.schifko@exim.co.at

Damir Haun
Operations manager and Head of transport management · tanker
T. +43 5332 56996 23
damir.haun@exim.co.at

Apprenticeship

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Melissa Gülcan

Melissa Gülcan
Apprentice
T. +43 5332 56996 41
melissa.guelcan@exim.co.at

Berkant Aydin
Apprentice
T. +43 5332 56996 22
berkant.aydin@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Andreas MaierEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Andreas Maier

Merve Yilmaz
Apprentice
T. +43 5332 56996 42
merve.yilmaz@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Nico SchieglEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Nico Schiegl

Nico Schiegl
Apprentice
T. +43 5332 56996 38
nico.schiegl@exim.co.at

Warehouse logistics & Workshop

András Dócza
Head of warehouse logistics
T. +43 5332 56996 27
andras.docza@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Ogyn Ay

Ogün Ay
Head of warehouse logistics
T. +43 5332 56996 45
oguen.ay@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Nathalie KlinglerEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Nathalie Klingler

Nathalie Klingler
Warehouse office
T. +43 5332 56996 44
nathalie.klingler@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Nazem KhalilEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Nazem Khalil

Nazem Khalil
Warehouse
T. +43 5332 56996 27
nazem.khalil@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Christian HutterEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Christian Hutter

Christian Hutter
Warehouse
T. +43 5332 56996 27
christian.hutter@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Jaromir DulEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Jaromir Dul

Jaromir Dul
Warehouse
T. +43 5332 56996 27
jaromir.dul@exim.co.at

Transport management

Christian Schuler
Transport manager · tautliner
T. +43 5332 56996 35
christian.schuler@exim.co.at

Manfred Neurauter
Transport manager · tautliner
T. +43 5332 56996 21
manfred.neurauter@exim.co.at

Monika Eberl
Transport manager · tautliner
T. +43 5332 56996 31
monika.eberl@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | HerEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Her

Hermann Auer
Transport manager · tautliner
T. +43 5332 56996 33
hermann.auer@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Elvis AuerEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Elvis Auer

Elvis Auer
Transport manager · tautliner
T. +43 5332 56996 39
elvis.auer@exim.co.at

Dominik Würtenberger
Transport manager · tautliner
T. +43 5332 56996 43
dominik.wuertenberger@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Dominik LadstätterEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Dominik Ladstätter

Dominik Ladstätter
Transport manager · tautliner & specialtransports
T. +43 5332 56996 46
dominik.ladstaetter@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Erika SpitzenstätterEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Erika Spitzenstätter

Erika Spitzenstätter
Transport manager · tautliner & specialtransports
T. +43 5332 56996 47
erika.spitzenstaetter@exim.co.at

Transport management – Italy

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Johannes Deluggi

Johannes Deluggi
Branch manager · Neumarkt a. d. Etsch
T. +43 5332 56996 85
johannes.deluggi@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Ad

Adriana Eccher
Transport manager · Italy
T. +43 5332 56996 86
adriana.eccher@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Andreas MaierEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Andreas Maier

Andreas Maier
Transport manager · Italy
T. +43 5332 56996 87
andreas.maier@exim.co.at

Transport management – Lower Austria

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Christoph VölklEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Christoph Völkl

Christoph Völkl
Branch Manager · Großhain
T. +43 5332 56996 34
christoph.voelkl@exim.co.at

Administration

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Elisabeth BuchsteinerEXIM-Mitarbeiter | Elisabeth Buchsteiner

Elisabeth Buchsteiner
Reception
T. +43 5332 56996
elisabeth.buchsteiner@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Belinda Egger

Belinda Egger
Reception
T. +43 5332 56996
belinda.egger@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Christine Pichler

Christine Pichler
Administration
T. +43 5332 56996 25
buchhaltung@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Nicole Buchsteiner-Docza

Nicole Buchsteiner-Docza
Administration
T. +43 5332 56996 25
nicole.buchsteiner@exim.co.at

EXIM-Mitarbeiter | Silvia Ascher

Silvia Ascher
Administration
T. +43 5332 56996 28
silvia.ascher@exim.co.at

Petra Schwaighofer
Administration and transport manager · tautliner
T. +43 5332 56996 37
petra.schwaighofer@exim.co.at

Tanja Moser
Administration
(legal protection of working mothers)
T. +43 5332 56996 20
tanja.moser@exim.co.at

ENQUIRE NOW!

Our employees will be pleased to help you!

Write to us or call us.
ENQUIRE NOW!